Kontak ons

Telefoonnommer: +27 18 632 6202/3
Faksnommer: +27 18 632 6204

Fisiese adres: Scholtzstraat 1, Lichtenburg, 2740
GPS-koördinate: -26.141934, 26.156541
Posadres: Privaat sak X12042, Lichtenburg, 2740

E-posadresse

Skoolhoof
Mnr Dawie Mathee
skoolhoof@nwisp.co.za
Sekretaresse van skoolhoof:
Me Adri Labuschagne
adri@nwisp.co.za
Adjunkhoof: Dissipline/Leerderaangeleenthede
Mnr Ian Pretorius
pretoriusc@nwisp.co.za
Adjunkhoof: Akademie
Me Madelein Odendaal
madeleinod@nwisp.co.za
Graad 12 Graadhoof
Me Zelda du Toit
zelda@nwisp.co.za
Graad 11 Graadhoof
Me Alicia Pieters
pieters.alicia@gmail.com
Graad 10 Graadhoof
Mnr Hendrik Odendaal
hendrik0@nwisp.co.za
Graad 9 Graadhoof
Mnr Gerhard Botha
gerhardb@nwisp.co.za
Graad 8 Graadhoof
Me Mariaan le Roux
mleroux119.mlr@gmail.com
Direkteur Sport
Mnr Michael Bondesio
sport@nwisp.co.za
Sportbeampte
Me Caren Janse van Rensburg
sb@nwisp.co.za
Kultuur/Bemarking
Me Lizane Zandbergh
Bemarking
Me Marize de Bruin
bemarking@nwisp.co.za